Dell delivery

I can’t believe that I have received my cartridges via DHS, my extra memory via UPS (thank you, thank you my Indian friends) and a book from Amazon via our very own Irish mail all in one morning.
The printer is working but I am a little hesitant about putting the memory in without help so I will wait until I can find a ‘technician’ to talk me through it.
The book Stalking Richard & Judy by Valentine Honeyman was recommended by Stephen Fry (via Twitter). He said it is hilarious and he also mentioned that he thought Honeyman was a pseudonym. It has to wait until I finish The Little Stranger by Sarah Waters which is very long but so far very engaging.
I hope to review both books on this blog shortly.

2 thoughts on “Dell delivery

Leave a Reply

