I ain’t ‘fraid of no ghosts

I don’t believe in ghosts, let me make that quite clear.  I rarely remember my dreams and even if I did I would never ever bore people with the goings on in my sleep time.

However last night in bed in R’s house I saw a man.  He was leaning over my bed holding out his hand towards me as if giving me something.  He was around late 30s, wearing respectable clothes, oval face, short haircut, friendly looking and either a short beard or he hadn’t shaved.  He must have been a figment of my imagination.

Just a figment (strange word that).  Wonder will my imagination work tricks on me again tonight …..

I ain’t ‘fraid of no ghosts!

3 thoughts on “I ain’t ‘fraid of no ghosts

  1. Haha, that made me laugh! I too have had that sort of experience, but with a lady leaning over to touch me, happened several times and others have seen it. Who knows if they are actual ghosts? What is a ghost anyway? Perhaps some recording playing back of a past event in either time or mind. I suppose we’ll never know until we ARE er ghosts…
    kind regards
    Lynda from echostains and bookstains

Leave a Reply

