Trying Again

I have just been re-reading the blog I created but haven’t come back to for what seems like years. It was a good idea after all because I am reminded of things that happened. For me it is a diary and doesn’t matter if no-one else ever reads it.

The November novel writing is supposed to start today so instead I am going to write each day here.

One thought on “Trying Again

  1. Well at least one person is still reading, Anne. Good to see you back in my blog feed again and looking forward to daily updates!

    Eddy

Leave a Reply

